Team

The management team of Neudoerfler represents the many committed joiners, office planners, apprentices, fitters and logisticians, buyers, bookkeepers and employees in administration and production who pursue a single goal with total passion and personal dedication: to create a workplace that is more than just a place to work. That is a place of thought, exchange and advancement. A space of possibilities, where you can feel good and be yourself – in order to develop your full potential.

Adelheid Adelwöhrer

Mag. Adelheid Adelwöhrer

CEO, CFO, CSO

adelheid.adelwoehrer@neudoerfler.com

Bernhardt Kronnerwetter

DI Bernhardt Kronnerwetter, MBA

COO

bernhardt.kronnerwetter@neudoerfler.com

Dominik Blecha

Head of production

dominik.blecha@neudoerfler.com

Michael Davies

Team leader Customizing

michael.davies@neudoerfler.com

Gerda Fellner

Sales Manager Germany

gerda.fellner@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Andrea Harweck

Team leader Sale Upper Austria / Salzburg

andrea.harweck@neudoerfler.com

Andrea Karner

Team leader HR

andrea.karner@neudoerfler.com

Gottfried Kornfehl

Team leader Data Engineering

gottfried.kornfehl@neudoerfler.com

Orsolya Kajtár

CEO Hungary

orsolya.kajtar@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Stefan Lumesberger

Team leader Project Management

stefan.lumesberger@neudoerfler.com

Martin Manek

CEO Slovakia

martin.manek@neudoerfler.com

Martin Moser

Team leader IT

martin.moser@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Klaus Pfeffer

Head of Export & Other Sales, Authorised Officer

klaus.pfeffer@neudoerfler.com

Roman Pfeifer

Quality, Environmental and Process Management

roman.pfeifer@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Gabriel Pfeiffer

Team leader Sale Vienna / Lower Austria / Burgenland

gabriel.pfeiffer@neudoerfler.com

Mutiara Pokorny, BSc

Team leader product management & marketing

mutiara.pokorny@neudoerfler.com

Sabrina Rumpler, BA

Team leader Accounting

sabrina.rumpler@neudoerfler.com

István Szép, MSc

Team leader Engineering

istvan.szep@neudoerfler.com

Christopher Trattner

Team leader Sale Styria / Carinthia

christopher.trattner@neudoerfler.com

Alexandra Wettl, BSc

Team leader Order Processing

alexandra.wettl@neudoerfler.com

Sandra Zöberl

Team leader Material Management

sandra.zoeberl@neudoerfler.com