Team

The management team of Neudoerfler represents the many committed joiners, office planners, apprentices, fitters and logisticians, buyers, bookkeepers and employees in administration and production who pursue a single goal with total passion and personal dedication: to create a workplace that is more than just a place to work. That is a place of thought, exchange and advancement. A space of possibilities, where you can feel good and be yourself – in order to develop your full potential.

Team geschäftsführung büromöbel neudoerfler

Mag. Heidi Adelwöhrer

Executive Management

bueromoebel@neudoerfler.com

DI Maximilian Schubert

Executive Management

bueromoebel@neudoerfler.com

Michael Davies

Team leader Data Engineering

michael.davies@neudoerfler.com

Dominik Fallmann

Team leader IT

dominik.fallmann@neudoerfler.com

Gerda Fellner

Sales Manager Germany

gerda.fellner@neudoerfler.com

Markus Fink

Teamlead Sales Burgenland / Lower Austria South

markus.fink@neudoerfler.com

Michael Hanser-Bokalo

Team leader Material Management

michael.hanser-bokalo@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Andrea Harweck

Team leader Sales Upper Austria / Salzburg

andrea.harweck@neudoerfler.com

Andrea Karner

Head of human resources

andrea.karner@neudoerfler.com

Orsolya Kajtár

CEO Hungary

orsolya.kajtar@neudoerfler.com

Manuel Klammer

Quality & Environmental Management

manuel.klammer@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Stefan Lumesberger

Head of Project Management & Customizing

stefan.lumesberger@neudoerfler.com

Martin Manek

CEO Slovakia

martin.manek@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Helmut Nagele

Team leader Sales Tyrol / Vorarlberg

helmut.nagele@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Klaus Pfeffer

Head of Export & Other Sales, Authorised Officer

klaus.pfeffer@neudoerfler.com

Ing. Gabriel Pfeiffer

Team leader Sales Vienna / Lower Austria North

gabriel.pfeiffer@neudoerfler.com

Sebastian Staben

Head of product management

sebastian.staben@neudoerfler.com

Christopher Trattner

Team leader Sales Styria / Carinthia

christopher.trattner@neudoerfler.com

Alexandra Wettl, BSc

Team leader Order Processing

alexandra.wettl@neudoerfler.com