Contact & Showrooms

Schauraeume kontakt email bueromoebel neudoerfler

General enquiries

Neudoerfler Office Systems GmbH
Kom.-Rat Karl Markon-Straße 530
7201 Neudörfl
Austria

T: +43 2622 774 44
F: +43 2622 774 44-9
bueromoebel@neudoerfler.com

Do you have any questions?

Contact us

Burgenland | Headquaters & Production Site

Kom.-Rat Karl Markon-Str. 530
7201 Neudörfl
Austria

T: +43 2622 774 44
F: +43 2622 774 44 9
bueromoebel@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 04.30 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Schauraum Burgenland

Burgenland | Showroom & Sale

Kom.-Rat Karl Markon-Str. 530
7201 Neudörfl
Austria

T: +43 2622 774 44
F: +43 2622 774 44 9
neudoerfl@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 04.30 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Gabriel Pfeiffer

Schauraum Burgenland

Vienna | Showroom & Sale

Schwarzenbergplatz 7
1030 Wien
Austria

T: +43 1 717 04
F: +43 1 712 617 5
wien@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.30 a.m. - 06.00 p.m.
fr 08.30 a.m. - 03.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Gabriel Pfeiffer

Schauraum Wien

Styria | Showroom & Sale

Liebenauer Hauptstraße 2 – 6
8041 Graz
Austria

T: +43 316 426 727
F: +43 316 426 727 21
graz@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 02.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Christopher Trattner

Schauraum Steiermark

Carinthia | Showroom & Sale

Koschatstraße 32, retail space G7A
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

T: +43 463 548 95
F: +43 463 513 076 21
klagenfurt@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 04.30 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 01.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Christopher Trattner

Schauraum Kaernten

Upper Austria | Showroom & Sale

Pfarrplatz 10
4020 Linz
Austria

T: +43 732 662 696
F: +43 732 662 696 10
linz@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 02.30 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Andrea Harweck

Schauraum Oberoesterreich

Salzburg | Showroom & Sale

Söllheimerstrasse 16-6D, 1st floor
5020 Salzburg
Austria

T: +43 662 661 544
F: +43 662 663 071
salzburg@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 02.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Andrea Harweck

Tyrol | Showroom & Sale

Stadionstrasse 1A/TOP 039-4
Tivoli-Neu
6020 Innsbruck
Austria

T: +43 512 584 008
F: +43 512 572 716
innsbruck@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m.
fr 08.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Helmut Nagele

Schauraum Tirol

Vorarlberg | Showroom & Sale

Offizz
Millennium Park 1
6890 Lustenau
Österreich

T: +43 5577 90 940 5722
lustenau@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

visits by agreement

Head of showroom:

Ing. Helmut Nagele

Schauraum Vorarlberg

Germany | Showroom & Sale

Max-Planck-Straße 12
82223 Eichenau bei München
Germany

T: +49 8141 538 552
F: +49 8141 538 553
muenchen@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

visits by agreement

Head of showroom:

Gerda Fellner

Schauraum Deutschland

Hungary | Showroom & Sale

Bartók Béla út 105-113
1115 Budapest
Hungary

T: +36 1 203 810 8
F: +36 1 203 810 7
budapest@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-thu 09.00 a.m. - 04.00 p.m.
fr 09.00 a.m. - 02.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Orsolya Kajtár

Schauraum Ungarn

Slovakia | Showroom & Sale

Slávičie údolie 106
811 02 Bratislava
Slovakia

T: +421 2 529 664 44
F: +421 2 529 664 46
bratislava@neudoerfler.com

Opening hours:

mo-fr 08.30 a.m. - 05.00 p.m.

Head of showroom:

Ing. Martin Manek

Schauraum Slowakei

Press & media

Ketchum Publico
Florentina Perschy
Guglgasse 7-9
1030 Vienna
Austria

T: +43 664 808 691 46
neudoerfler@ketchum.at