Capisco

Image seperator

If you love innovative solutions, you have found the right office chair with HÅG Capisco. You will hardly find another chair that is as suitable for working on different levels or with height-adjustable tables as this one.
On a HÅG Capisco, you sit comfortably, be it forwardly or sidewise, and you have an impressively big reach. This chair was honoured with numerous prizes for its unique functions and characteristic design.

With its environmentally friendly design, it has furthermore set standards in the industry and has, up to today, a very good environmental balance in comparison to its competitors. Therefore, you can choose a HÅG Capisco with a clear conscience.
Dynamic ergonomics

Have you ever wondered about the ideal sitting position? It is definitely not your current one, but always the next one. This is why an ergonomic chair naturally follows you to your next position. It regards the movements of your body – the subtle, small ones and the big, expansive ones – and comes to a rest at precisely the moment your body wants to rest. With a chair like this, you can fully concentrate on your work, as it prevents a stiff body position and stimulates muscular activity. As a consequence, you move, without even thinking about it. This improves blood circulation, enhances oxygen supply and increases attention.

Design
The dynamic sitting position of a rider on its horse has inspired the HÅG Capisco – a saddle-chair. The chair offers an ideal freedom of movement and is suitable for every table height. Since 1974, designer Peter Opsvik and his colleagues cooperate with HÅG and have helped to shape the company’s philosophy.

Image seperator

Capisco

Image seperator

Wenn Sie innovative Lösungen lieben, dann ist der HÅG Capisco genau der richtige Bürostuhl für Sie. Sie werden kaum einen anderen Stuhl finden, der für das Arbeiten auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen oder für höhenverstellbare Schreibtische so gut geeignet ist.
Auf einem HÅG Capisco sitzen Sie vorwärts und seitwärts gleichermaßen bequem und haben eine beeindruckend große Reichweite. Dieser Stuhl wurde für seine außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften und sein charakteristisches Design mit etlichen Preisen ausgezeichnet.

Außerdem hat er mit seinem umweltbewussten Design Maßstäbe in der Branche gesetzt und weist auch heute noch im Vergleich zu seinen Mitbewerbern eine sehr gute Umweltbilanz auf. Für einen HÅG Capisco können Sie sich guten Gewissens entscheiden.

Dynamische Ergonomie

Haben Sie sich schon einmal gefragt, was die beste Sitzposition ist? Definitiv nicht die, in der Sie gerade sitzen, sondern immer die nächste. Darum folgt Ihnen ein ergonomischer Stuhl wie der Capisco ganz natürlich in die nächste Sitzposition. Er achtet auf die Bewegungen Ihres Körpers – auf die kleinen sanften und die großen ausladenden – und kommt dann zur Ruhe, wenn Ihr Körper es will. Mit einem solchen Stuhl können Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren, denn er beugt einer starren Körperhaltung vor und regt die Muskelaktivität an. Sie bewegen sich, ohne darüber nachzudenken. Das regt die Blutzirkulation an, verbessert die Sauerstoffversorgung und steigert die Aufmerksamkeit.

Design

Beim HÅG Capisco – dem Sattelstuhl – hat die dynamische Sitzposition des Reiters auf dem Pferd das Design inspiriert. Der Stuhl bietet optimale Bewegungsfreiheit und eignet sich für jede beliebige Tischhöhe. Der Designer Peter Opsvik und seine Kollegen arbeiten seit 1974 mit HÅG zusammen und haben die Philosophie des Unternehmens mit geprägt.

Produktdetails zu Capisco hier downloaden (637 KB)

Image seperator